Board of Directors

Our Board are responsible for the governance and stewardship of the organisation in Australia. Each Board member brings a diverse range of skills, expertise and experience to their role, and meet regularly throughout the year.

Grant Harrod – FAICD, MBA (MGSM), BA (UNSW)

Natalie Rayment

Peter Anson

Bruce McLean

Norm McGillivray